Theater director, member of the Union of Theater Workers of the Russian Federation (All-Russian Theater Society, since 1877), member of the Guild of Theater Directors of Russia.

"What am I trying to do in theater? The combination of the mystical and the real. Mystical, whatever strange, terrible, or even cruel, is still a dream, it is idealization. And I want to add to the theater the air that left it, unfortunately, now. I want something more than what surrounds us every day. I want to look at the world from different angles.

I want to create worlds"

Oksana Glazunova (interview)

NOTRUSSIAN RADIO

Oksana Glazunova has a special talent-to feel the soul of the author of the work that she staging. The Director is convinced that "the author either allows you the performance staging, or not" A distinctive feature of Glazunova's directorial work is the multi-dimensionality of meanings in her works.

Youth Express Magazine

"I would say that theater is a god. Which happens to be very gracious, but it can be very demanding".

Oksana Glazunova (interview)

"Cross-Examination" program

It should be noted that the performances of “Theater 31” are also special in that they are staged based on plays that do not go anywhere else in Russia. The exception, perhaps, is the “Scream” of Tennessee Williams, but even here, “Theater 31” remains the primacy.

Newspaper "Theater Courier"

“Every time a performance is performed based on the play of any classic, his thoughts and feelings come to life on the stage - part of his soul. Why not evoke spirits? A theater is a mysterious world where all the most beautiful and terrible, all true lives”.

Oksana Glazunova (interview)

Youth Express Magazine

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Vkontakte - White Circle

E-mail: glazunova.stage@gmail.com

 

© 2017-2020 All rights reserved.

Photo design by Lesika.

Театральный режиссер, член Союза театральных деятелей РФ (Всероссийское театральное общество), член "Гильдии театральных режиссеров России".

"Что я пытаюсь сделать в театре? Сочетание мистического и реального. Мистическое, какое бы оно ни было странное, страшное, или даже жестокое - это все равно мечта, это идеализация. И хочется добавить театру тот воздух, который из него ушел, к сожалению, сейчас. Хочется чего-то большего, чем то, что окружает нас каждый день. Хочется смотреть на мир с разных граней. Хочется создавать миры"

Оксана Глазунова (интервью)

НЕ РУССКОЕ РАДИО

У Оксаны Глазуновой есть особый талант - чувствовать автора произведения, которое она ставит. Режиссёр убеждена, что "автор либо позволяет ставить свои вещи, либо нет"... Отличительной особенностью режиссёрской работы Глазуновой является многомерность смыслов в её постановках.

Журнал "Молодежный экспресс"

"Я бы сказала, что театр - это бог. Который бывает очень милостивый, а бывает очень требовательный".

Оксана Глазунова (интервью)

программа "Пререкрестный допрос"

Надо отметить, что спектакли «Театра 31» особенны еще и тем, что поставлены по пьесам, которые не идут больше нигде в России. Исключением, пожалуй, является «Крик» Теннесси Уильямса, но даже и здесь за «Театром 31» остается право первенства.

Газета "Театральный курьер"

"Каждый раз, когда играется спектакль по пьесе любого классика, на сцене оживают его мысли и чувства, — часть его души. Чем не вызывание духов? Театр – это таинственный мир, где живет все самое прекрасное и ужасное, все истинное".

Оксана Глазунова (интервью)

mol-express.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Vkontakte - White Circle

E-mail: glazunova.stage@gmail.com

 

© 2017-2020 All rights reserved.

Photo design by Lesika.